Sport Besiktas set to face Brugge in Europa League

Besiktas set to face Brugge in Europa League

 

Besiktas
Besiktas

(AA) – The Round of 16 phase in UEFA Europa League will start Thursday as Belgian club Brugge host Turkish team Besiktas.

 The Istanbulites will be without their two aces in midfield, Canadian Atiba Hutchinson and Argentine Jose Sosa due to injuries.

The first leg match will kick off at 19:00 CET (1800 GMT).

Return matches will be played on March 19, Thursday.

 

– First leg fixtures are as follows:

Zenit (RUS) vs Torino (ITA) at 18:00 CET (1700 GMT) 

Dnipro (UKR) vs Ajax (NED) at 19:00 CET (1800 GMT)

Wolfsburg (GER) vs Inter (ITA) at 19:00 CET (1800 GMT)

Club Brugge (BEL) vs Besiktas (TUR) at 19:00 CET (1800 GMT)

Fiorentina (ITA) vs Roma (ITA) at 21:05 CET (2005 GMT)

Napoli (ITA) vs Dinamo Moscow (RUS) at 21:05 CET (2005 GMT)

Villarreal (ESP) vs Sevilla (ESP) at 21:05 CET (2005 GMT)

Everton (ENG) vs Dinamo Kiev (UKR) at 21:05 CET (2005 GMT)

Previous articlePSG knock Chelsea out of Champions League
Next articleIMF approves $17.5 billion aid package for Ukraine